​CONTACT US

CHANCELLOR ACADEMY

P.O. Box 338 (mail)

157 West Parkway (physical)

Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

973-835-4989 (p)

973-835-0768 (f)

 

Executive Director

Kevin McNaught

kmcnaught@chancelloracademy.net

Extension #225

Director

Christopher Pagano

cpagano@chancelloracademy.net

Extension #222

CHANCELLOR ACADEMY BUSINESS OFFICE

Lillian Loehwing - Bookkeeper

lloehwing@chancelloracademy.net

7 Industrial Road, Suite 203A

Pequannock, New Jersey 07440

Phone: 973-331-1030 

Fax: 973-331-1114 

Woman on Phone

​VISIT US

STAFF CONTACT

School Nurse

Stacey Connolly

sconnolly@chancelloracademy.net

Phone Extension: x232

Helping people
Support Group

Counseling Staff

Tyler Andreula, MA, LPC, ACS, MAC, NCC - Counselor

E-mail: tandreula@chancelloracademy.net

Phone Extension: x226

Jeanette Bouroult, PsyD - Psychologist

E-mail: jfox@chancelloracademy.net

Phone Extension: x227

Rosa Faria-Flosa, LCSW - Social Worker

E-mail: rfariaflosa@chancelloracademy.net

Phone Extension: x231

Jason LaPaglia, MA, CRC - Counselor

E-mail: jlapaglia@chancelloracademy.net

Phone Extension: x235

Jennifer Russak, MA - Counselor & Anti-Bullying Specialist/Coordinator

E-mail: jrussak@chancelloracademy.net

Phone Extension: x259

Related Services

Cathy DiPierro

cipierro@chanelloracademy.net

 

Jillian Gergely

jgergely@chancelloracademy.net

 

Speech-Therapist

Teachers & Staff